The Scarlet Virgins: When Sex Replaces Salvation

I am thrilled to announce that the website to accompany my upcoming book (The Scarlet Virgins) is now live through the tremendous and dedicated efforts of my wonderful husband, Thomas Lemke. The link can be found here: The Scarlet Virgins

On the website, you can expect to find five podcast episodes meant to supplement my book (with more to come on the 27th). One podcast that I think homeschooling parents and youth would be interested in is “Everything Wrong With I Kissed Dating Goodbye”, just as an example.

You can find the synopsis of the book on the “about” page and if you are so inclined, you can book me to come speak at your church or Christian school on the topics listed on the speaking page.

The most important feature of the website is the little button on the front page that says “Buy Here”. Because the book has not yet launched (we are looking at the 31st of May or the 1st of June as a release date), you can sign up for the Scarlet Virgins email list to be notified so you don’t miss it when it is released by clicking that button.

Oh, and lest I forget, today is also the official release date for the book cover! ❤
The Scarlet Virgins Book Cover

Happy mother’s day to all the mothers out there, including my amazing, supportive and patient mother.

