I have a confession: I have anger issues.

Not the “beat the crap out of someone” type angry issues, but the “passive aggressive, hold a grudge forever and a day” type of anger issues. It’s not that I don’t forgive easily, but if you are a repeat offender I’m not so great at forgiving you 70 times 7…This is especially true is you are hurting other people who don’t know how to stand up for themselves.

This usually doesn’t pose much of a problem in my everyday life, because I avoid people who are bad for my blood pressure. However, the people who have walked into my life (and I subsequently told them not to let the door hit them where the good Lord split them) in the last few years have seriously tried my patience and done their best to destroy my faith in humanity. Dealing with trolls on my blog has made me easily agitated in the last year and I’ve considered completely removing my comment section because of it.

Read More: Anger Issues 

