Hey everyone! 🙂

I realize a significant time has passed since Halloween and everyone is currently fighting over the election, but I don’t really care. I have decided that today, I wanted to tell you about my Halloween costume!

Spoiler alert for Fairytail, you’ve been warned. 

I think I actually might have traumatized a few people with my costume because 1. I’ve never had brightly colored hair and 2. I’ve never had a tattoo. I’ve always had plain brown hair and plain brown eyes (until recently but that is another story). I don’t even have any piercings and I don’t wear a lot of makeup or jewelry, so having blue hair and a tattoo was a huge change from my normal.

As we were getting my costume ready, we gave some sneak peaks just to see how people would react…

How I Dressed Up For Halloween

