Hey there!

So…I haven’t made of video or written something (non-fiction, anyways) in a while. Almost a month, actually.

Oops.

There is a reason.  But you knew that, didn’t you? There is always a reason.

I know what you are thinking…What the heck, Rebecca? Why are you so squirrely? You jump from blogging to vlogging to podcasting to fiction.

Yeah, yeah, I know. I have issues focusing.

Right now, fiction is easier for me to distract myself with. I need distractions because I’m flippin’ falling apart up in here.

Part of the reason I’ve only been doing fiction is because of some specific people from junior high that are now reading basically everything I post.  At first, I was freaked out about this. And then my husband told me to chill. But I have zero chill. So I freaked out more.

Read More: Dancing, Daisy Dukes and Stage Fright

