Good morning! πŸ™‚

My little Bubba is having a hard time today.

He was dreaming about boob milk and cute girl babies and then – BAM! It’s the morning, time to wake up and get a diaper change. πŸ˜₯

IT'S TOO EARLY FOR PICTURES, MOM!
IT’S TOO EARLY FOR PICTURES, MOM!

Then he remembered he’s teething. Back to shoving things in our mouth!

I spent a good bit of yesterday vacuuming things in hopes that he won’t pick anything up off the floor as a good thing to chew on. (I moved a pack and play, bed, table, and end tables all by myself :O ) So far, his mobility only goes to rolling over, so we should be safe for a bit longer. I hope.

He has a toy he can teethe on, but in his baby stubbornness (I wonder where he got that…) he won’t use it! He bites down once, looks at me like, “Mom, what on earth is this? Unacceptable, give me your finger! Nothing else will do!” *Sigh*

We have a playdate in a few mintues, so I’m hoping that’ll help him forget his baby troubles. πŸ˜‰

I hope you all have a good day!

ThatNewCrunchyMom

